Contact

If this is an emergency, call 911.
For any law or ordinance enforcement, please contact Canton Police (non-emergency line): 734-394-5400

To contact the Pickwick Village Homeowner’s Association:

Pickwick Village Homeowners Association
P.O. Box 87296
Canton, MI 48187

Email: board@pickwickvillage.org
www.facebook.com/groups/PickwickVillage

Pickwick Village HOA Board of Directors

President – Stacy Krum
president@pickwickvillage.org

Vice President – Katie Marquart
vicepresident@pickwickvillage.org

Treasurer – Karen Willis
treasurer@pickwickvillage.org

Secretary – Emily Kagey
secretary@pickwickvillage.org

Beautification – Jason Willis
beautification@pickwickvillage.org

By-Laws – Mike Tykoski
by-laws@pickwickvillage.org

Website/Digital Media – Kyle Stone
digital.media@pickwickvillage.com

Welcoming -Kristin Noel
welcome@pickwickvillage.org